Snow day!!

We finally got snow!!! All day, Bentley and I kept praying that it would snow. It was the oddest day. For a little while the clouds were dark, then you would see a patch of blue sky, and then the sun would come out. After about an hour later, it was dark again. Finally the snow came. Just a little at first, then the wind picked up and all you could see was snow!! Unfortunately, Bentley has been sick so we didn’t really get to play in it. BUT, we did go out for a quick ride in the sled and a snow ball fight! Of course, the main concern for Bentley and Marseille was having a real snow cone! Spring now has our blessing to come ;)

xo, nikki :)

2 thoughts on “Snow day!!”

  1. I want to comment on every single post! I love your blog Nikki and I love when write! How beautiful! I felt giddy just watching them enjoy it! Keep those posts coming! I amy not write every time, but I regularly read! Love you friend!
    Tammy

Let me know what you think!

