Marseille is 3!

I cannot believe that our Marseille is THREE!!!

Marseille, is into all things pink, ballet and princess right now. We call her: hummingbird, bebe, tootie, toot- sweet or tout de suite, Say.  She definitely keeps us on our toes and makes us laugh. She is too cute for her own good. We LOVE her and can’t imagine life without her!

Here is a peek into her Tangled birthday:

Her first homemade costume!

 

Pizza!

 

 

Pascal Cupcakes!

 

Happy Birthday, Marseille!!

 

Rapunzel

 

Pretty homemade wig!

Pascal Party Blowers & Frying Pan Plates – My sister’s handy work!

 

Rapunzel’s Mobile

 

Lanterns

 

Glowing lanterns

I painted Repunzel’s painting. I was really pleased with the way it turned out!

 

Banners – My sister’s hard work!

Pin the Nose of Flynn

 

Earlier this summer we had a little birthday for Marseille with my parents. For her actual birthday, Danny’s parents were able to come. My sister was a huge help in getting Marseille’s birthday ready! Thankfully, all the work was not in vain. Marseille loved it all. She was really upset when I took it down, but most of it is not decor in her room!! I can’t imagine how fast the next 3 years will pass!!

xo, nikki :)

 

2 thoughts on “Marseille is 3!”

Let me know what you think!

