Questions

A struggling friend of mine recently emailed me some questions, and I thought that I would like to take my time in answering them. I also want to share them here. They are good questions and I hope that my answers will encourage others who are in the midst of trails in their own lives. I am not perfect, and my way of dealing with our trials is not the “right” way.

With that said, here are the questions:

– how do you balance God’s goodness with your life?

-daily suffering and pain, watching your children suffer and being powerless to take it away?

-how do you balance that with a God who loves you desperately and works all situations for the best possible scenario in your life?

-how is PKD best for the Roberts?

-how was it best when you knew marseille was going to have the same illness and future as bentley?

I will be taking the next few days to answer these in posts. I will be honest and open. If you have any questions, please feel free to leave your questions in the comments and I will add them to the list :)

xo, nikki :)

Let me know what you think!

